Margaritas de papel, la ternura de estas hermosas flores | Paper daisies, the tenderness of these beautiful flowers

in DIYHub3 years ago

IMG_PITU_20210501_103915.jpg

Hola a todos espero y tengan un agradable día, quiero contarles que una de las flores que más amo son las margaritas, son delicadas, y me transmiten mucha alegría, y un cariño inmenso por lo preciosas que son, ellas tienen una forma sencilla pero elegante a la vez, la bella imagen de estas flores es el balance perfecto entre proporción, color y esa fragilidad exquisita. Las amo tanto que decidí mostrarles unas que realicé con papel o cartulina blanca, espero que les guste como a mí me gustó hacerlas.

Hello everyone, I hope you have a nice day, I want to tell you that one of the flowers that I love the most are daisies, they are delicate, and they transmit me a lot of joy, and an immense affection for how precious they are, they have a simple but elegant shape at the same time, the beautiful image of these flowers is the perfect balance between proportion, color and that exquisite fragility. I love them so much that I decided to show you some that I made with white paper or cardboard, I hope you like them as much as I liked making them.


Para comenzar con esta linda creación de margaritas, ocupé el material principal, en este caso, cartulina o papel de color blanco, aunque puedes elegir el color que desees. Lo siguiente que hice fue dibujar pétalo por pétalo, para luego recortarlos con las tijeras.

To start with this cute daisy creation, I used the main material, in this case, cardboard or white paper, although you can choose the color you want. The next thing I did was to draw petal by petal, and then cut them out with scissors.

InShot_20210501_100910217.jpg

Para unir cada uno de estos pétalos, recorté círculos no tan grandes y fui pegando los pétalos en dirección circular.

To join each of these petals, I cut out not so big circles and glued the petals in a circular direction.

InShot_20210501_100935820.jpg

Para el centro usé una cartulina de color amarillo para hacer pequeños círculos.

For the center I used a yellow cardboard to make small circles.

InShot_20210501_101030163.jpg

¡Y así finalizo con este trabajo!

And that's the end of this work!

IMG_20210501_093514.jpg


Estas hermosas flores son el símbolo de la pureza, la inocencia, la amistad incondicional y el amor puro, algo que siempre debe estar presente, junto con la alegría, la sencillez, lo natural. Me encantó realizar estas pequeñas flores, espero y te haya gustado mi trabajo.

These beautiful flowers are the symbol of purity, innocence, unconditional friendship and pure love, something that should always be present, along with the joy, simplicity and naturalness. I loved making these little flowers, I hope you liked my work.

¡Muchas gracias!

Thank you very much!


PicsArt_02-10-10.39.52.jpg


Traducción en →
← Translated into
DeepL

Sort:  

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" somewhere in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXSIa98Kl-Ca9IkpcK48bnA/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Beautiful flowers. I also love daisies - they make you feel happy.

Thank you very much!