Beautiful Crystal💎 Bracelet

in DIYHub2 months ago

Hello Hivers and my creative friends🙋🏽‍♀️. Happy Sunday.🙋

In my today's tutorial, I will love to show you how I made this beautiful flower bracelet. My friend request I should make her this simple and beautiful bracelet. It is very easy and simple to make . Let me quickly mention the materials needed for this:
Gold Seed Beads 11/0
Crystal Bead 4mm
Beading needle 🪡
Beading Thread 🧵 0.25mm

Let's Get Started

(☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞

We will first make a loop by taking 4 seed beads and go through all of them and secure some knots. After that we will pass the needle through one seed bead before adding 3 seed beads and pass through them one after another.

At this point, we will insert 1 crystal bead + 3 seed beads until we reach our desired length

After that, we will form a loop at the end just the same way we made the previous one.

Now we pass the needle through the last added seed bead we formed the loop with, to get to the next stage where we will pass through a crystal bead and start adding one seed bead each and pass through the crystal bead till we reach the end of the cord.
Here we will insert 4 seed beads and pass through the just added one seed bead and go through it one after another till we reach the end of the cord. We will repeat the same process at the other side.

Lastly we have completed both sides with the flower design.
We have to strengthen our work, to make it stronger, we will attach the clasp and rings at the both end with the help of our plier.

That's the final result 👇🏾, it turned out beautiful

Thanks for stopping by 🤗❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Very nice bracelet

Thank you dear.

Aah someone showed me how to make flowers with beads when I was younger but I forgot, thanks for this tutorial!

Your are welcome dear. Thank you for your time. 🤗

Hermosa te quedo la pulsera