DIY Beaded Earring; A gift for my Friend

in DIYHub3 months ago

Hello Hivers and DIYers welcome to my blog😊.

I've not published any content for a long time due to my phone was faulty and I was trying to repair it, and I've finally succeeded. It's necessary I get a new phone because I don't trust my phone again that's why I'm saving some money to buy a new phone, but it is really taking time due to the continuous high increase in the price of phone in my country. Follow me , creative minds let's make this beautiful earrings.

Materials Needed🧰

Gold Bead 11/0 gsb
Black Bead 11/0 blsb
Blue Bead 11/0 bsb
Pearl Bead 8mm PB
Black Bead 3mm Blsb
Earring Stud
Jump Rings
Beading Needle 🪡
Beading Thread 🧵
Scissors✂️
Plier

Let Start(☞゚∀゚)☞

First, we'll take 180cm thread. And with the needle, we'll pick up 14 beads (7 bsb+7 gsb), then we will go through all of them to form a circle then we will insert our PB and go through the opposite beads

Here ,we'll pick up 1 Blsb + 3 gsb + 1 Blsb (we will start this when we are on one gsb), then we will skip the bsb and go through the next gsb. After that, we will go back through the next Blsb we will make sure we are at one gsb. Now we'll pick up 3 blsb, skip one gsb and go through the next gsb then we will pick up 1 gsb and go through the next gsb… till we go round the circle. On the last one, we make sure we are at the top blsb and pick up 4 blsb and go through all of them to form a loop.

Finally, we'll attach our jump ring and earring stud. You all know that, with the same process we made the second pair.

The final outcome. Hope you like it.
Thanks for stopping by ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Created many wonderful earring art. Each step is arranged smoothly as if wrapping the sticks with thread is a very difficult task. Magnificence of great skill photography through many amazing designs. May God always bless you with all abilities. Welcome to this beautiful month of love.

Thank you dear, for your nice comment.

yes my dear friend how are you?
We are always be friend. Any how.my god bless you my dear

I really appreciate your concern. Take care.

Lovely care