Carnival Masks (ESP/ENG)

in DIYHub3 months ago

Presentation.png

Hola mis amores.
Se viene las fechas de Carnaval en mi tierra hermosa.
Soy una docente muy creativa y me he anotado para participar en un evento de carnaval donde tengo que llevar mi máscara ya lista.
Hoy les voy a compartir unos pasos bien sencillos con los que usted también podrá crearse una máscara con la que se ve a ver hermosa o hermoso.

Hello my loves.
Carnival is coming up in my beautiful land.
I am a very creative teacher and I have signed up to participate in a carnival event where I have to bring my mask ready.
Today I am going to share with you some very simple steps with which you can also create a mask that will make you look beautiful.

photo_2024-02-04_21-52-37.jpg

Voy a ocupar.
Tijeras, Lápiz, cartulina de color azul, recortes de papel blanco y algunas tiras de cartulinas de colores que he reservado de trabajos anteriores.

I will use.
Scissors, Pencil, blue cardstock, white paper cutouts and some strips of colored cardstock that I have set aside from previous jobs.

photo_2024-02-04_21-52-39.jpg

Una vez que tengo mis materiales, paso a realizar la máscara de la siguiente manera.
Mi máscara será de un modelo sencillo, así que proceso a marcar con el lápiz el modelo para luego doblar la cartulina a la mitad y así cortar.

Once I have my materials, I will make the mask as follows.
My mask will be a simple model, so I will mark the model with a pencil and then fold the cardboard in half to cut it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 9.57.06 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 9.57.03 AM.jpeg

photo_2024-02-04_21-53-50.jpg

Una vez que ya tengo el molde de mi máscara paso es a cortar papel de colores, también papel crepe y luego voy pegando al borde de mi máscara y a mi gusto.
Ustedes allá en casa pueden hacerlo a su gusto y con los materiales que tengan.

Once I have the mold of my mask, I cut colored paper, also crepe paper and then I glue it to the edge of my mask and to my liking.
You can do it at home as you like and with the materials you have.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 9.59.45 AM.jpeg

photo_2024-02-04_21-53-09.jpg

Termine haciendo dos máscaras porque una colega me vio cuando estaba haciendo la mía y aprovecho de pedirme el favor para que le hiciera la suya. Que es puedo decir, a mis colegas les encanta la manera en que trabajo y como me quedan las cosas porque a todo le pongo su buena dosis de amor.

I ended up making two masks because a colleague saw me when I was making mine and took the opportunity to ask me to make hers. What can I say, my colleagues love the way I work and the way I make things because I put a good dose of love in everything.

Bueno mis amores, por allí les traigo otro modelo de máscara, pero esa es más especial porque me guíe de algo que vi por aquí a una compañera y la voy a compartir el día de mañana.

Well my loves, over there I bring you another model of mask, but this one is more special because I was guided by something I saw here from a colleague and I'm going to share it tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nairin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
 3 months ago  

It looks stylish, elegant, and charming. Good to see how you made this. Keep it up!

It’s really kind of you to make one for your colleague,it’s really nice and that’s why it caught her attention.

Oh, yes. I couldn't help but say no to it either, haha. glad you liked it! a kiss.

Le queda bien lindo su trabajo. Que viva el carnaval

Ay, muchas gracias mi niña. Me alegra que te guste y que viva el carnaval!