Hive Token Design - It's getting so hotttt in here!!!Check these beauties out!

in Graphic Design4 years ago (edited)

HIVE TOKEN TO THE WORLD

hive life9.png

Hive life 7.png

Do you know I came up with this just now? The whole webby thingy..cooool :D

Hive life.png
Without the Hive webby thingy

Hive life2.png

In JPEG just incase...

Hive life3.jpg

In JPEG PNG or the one above,...

hive life4.jpg
I didn't know if this should have inscriptions or be plane but I like it like this look at it........sweet....I got the image from pixabay and tweaked and tweaked.....the image was free to use anyway so no wrongs right? But for real for real, this one looks kinda dope

Hive life5.png
How about this red one????? I can't just get enough of these beauties......

Hive life 6.png

You didn't think I wouldn't do the black version did you...its fiiiiiiine....waddyu think?

Hive life 7.png

This looks nice too,....let's see what gold looks like

hive life 9.png

Nawwww you tell me what you think.....

Ladies, gentlemen, bots and droids, this is the future!!!!

These images are free to use,....by everyone with or without sourcing, Lets show Hive to the world!

p.S

I'm still not satisfied, i want more,....and you have to be sure more will be coming up! which is your best?

Thank you for your time, Do check out the first set of designs to see where we are coming from.

Sort:  

Lol, that’s the interesting thing about creativity. You don’t get satisfied!
My favorite is definitely the red one, as much as I love them all.
Good one pal!

Second time someone is liking the red one, where have you guys seen red coins before hian?

Thanks for your response

Hahahaha

..well done..rehived..

Thanks man...any favorite?

..ya, I like the first two pieces most...but all are cool...thx...

Damn dude I’m loving the transformers looking one from Pixabay! That one is fucking sweet. I might have to use that one somehow. Incredible job on these! The coin look to them makes them look pretty cool.

Honestly wallpaper worthy!!!

Hold the phone!!!! Those are beauties 👌 I can't make up my mind which is my favorite, I'm currently like a child in a toy shop that can't make his mind on which toy but all of them.

😂😂😂😂😂enjoy enyoy, more coming on the way

Nice one here. I like this one
image.png

Nice.....thanks bro...how come no one likes the gold variations 😣😣

Maybe you should try metal gold.

Metal gold 🤔hmn make i go find am