You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "ELA" AND "MIA" IN #CATURDAY... || ENG-ESP || (10 Pics)

in HiveCats2 years ago

Thank you very much @ewkaw friend for appreciating!.... Ha ha ha ha... :))) Yes!... Mia has that curious "orange patch" on her face.... that's perhaps the only sign that unveils her as "Ela's" sister!.... :))... Gee... I knew you'd notice the cactus as soon as you saw it!.... I bought it a decade ago from a nursery as a small cactus about 5 or 6 centimetres in diameter.... Now it is very fat and big!.... And we already have many small cacti born from its seeds!.... I don't know their scientific name, but I do know that they are very common in the small desert areas in the west of our country.... One of these days I'll do some research and make a post about this cactus!.... In the meantime, "Ela" still considers it as a kind of "friend" to watch for hours... ;-) ... Greetings and happy week!...

=^..^=