Curator Cat's Words...

in HiveCatslast year

I do not usually do this! My pet human told me I could only post...

"Once in a Blue Moon"?

What in the Litter Box Hell does "Blue Moon" even mean? Humans are Soooo weird.!!

But I just paw'd thru his post and it made me MOL. (Meow Out Loud)

My Fave Kitty here on the Hive @curatorcat posted some prophetic words that even made my pet human go... Hmmmmm.??

You can see C.C.s post in full here --> =^,,^=

"We also know that the Earth can't possibly be flat because that would mean it has an edge, and that also means that the cats would have knocked everything off the edge of the world by now! There'd be nothing here, anymore!"

"Hence, the Earth must be round."

Quote from..:

@curatorcat 2023

Now those are words I made sure "My Pet Human" saw and acknowledged...

He once called me a nasty name refrencing where the poo comes from when I was juss being a normal kitty and knocking things off the edge. It is what we kitty's do.

I think I have it on video? I will make it a giphy for posting here. You can make up the words yourself. He was laughing but said I was an A-Hole. Silly Humans.

20230115_075158.gif

I am gonna re-meow (re-blog) the C.C. (@curatorcats) post also. Those words are sooooo true. Only a REAL COOL CAT could put together what are probably the truest words ever spoken.

I also look out my windows here and see "The 4 Black Cat Ferals" who we are pretty sure are related to me. They came from the same bunch of cats around the same time my momma feral left me for dead under the neighbors car... BAD MOMMA!

The feral we call "Shadow" even looks like Me.! But all black and long hair like mine. Maybe He could be from the same cats that I am offspring of just a year or two later.?

Here is a shortened version of "The Feral Story." -->

20230115_084714.gif

Wanna 👀 the Full Feral Story? (<-- Click the Blue Link)

Me and My Pet Human just wish we could save them ALL.

Thanks for stopping by to see what all the fuss was about. It is just us kitty's knockin' shit off the edges...

Yoga Kitty 3-2014.jpg

Sort:  

We can only save those we see. That has to be enough. The others, we can encourage other humans to help.

Congratulations @krazzy-kitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!