Happy Caturday Everyone!

in HiveCats4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


First of all:

Was having too much fun to realize that I am filming like a twat and I do apologize! =P

I love my little cats dearly and always play with them whenever they feel like it. No matter how many toys I buy the always prefer a box more. Today before throwing out some trash I decided to recreate the popular video that I see floating around online.

Fred was very keen to take part since his all time favorite toy is any kind of box. Captain on the other hand was rather cautious and played the smart card by not sticking her head into the cylinder too much.

Fred is normally the first one in and last one out when it comes to any kind of box. He just loves them, he normally rips them apart after a while. At first, I thought he might be frustrated but later realised that is just the way he likes to entertain himself. (Don't worry about the slightly sharp edges of the box, he is used to way worse and even though he does some crazy stuff he never seems to hurt himself.)

I used a treat to get them to take part, I think they had fun!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Fred!!! :D OMG he is adorable!
Happy Caturday!

He is right?!?! Love him so much, Captain is my little baby and I think she knows it, won't work very hard for anything since she know I will always pet her and give her snacks... Even though she needs a diet

You must show her more :)

Cute and determined kitty! Thanks for sharing this. Enjoyed watching it.

Glad you liked it! It was my first video on 3Speak. Wanted to test out the platform. Pretty cool.

Yeah Fred is really determined when it comes to getting his snack. =P