My HiveCat Takes A Bath by Sunscape

in HiveCats2 years ago

caturday-dcat-ragdoll-1-sunscape.jpg

Bedtime Bath


When you wake up in the morning and your cat decides to take a bath in your bed before you can make it. She was pretty proud of herself for jumping in before I got a chance. She knows once my bed is made that she is not allowed on it. I love her to pieces but do not care for her cat hair all over my white comforter.

So, here are a few photos of her while I waited for her to finish bathing.

Setteled In


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll- sunscape.jpg

The Deep Dive


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-1-sunscape.jpg

The Long Lick


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-2-sunscape (1).jpg

No Cameras Please


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-2-sunscape.jpg

I Am Not Leaving


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-3-sunscape.jpg

She decided to stay and take a catnap too, well of course she did! That's all for today, have a great weekend everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!