You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detoxing Celery Juice

in Amazing Drinks8 months ago

It might be food, but I suspect many other things like pollen, pets hair, dust. I’ve never been allergic to anything in my life and suddenly everything is causing a reaction. Weirdly enough there is no pattern. One day I sit in the garden and come up with hives, the other day nothing. Seems like warmer temperatures and stress are triggering it more.

These tablets have polish writing on them. Are you Polish?

Sort:  

No, but I bought them there. Was recommended by the Pharmacist. Did you get jabbed recently. This is a known cause of allergies.

No, no jabbs. I had 2 in 1 covid jab maybe 2 years ago.

Oh, so you went to visit Poland. Did you enjoy it?

It was a nice trip, I do like to visit the cities as there is lots more going on!