You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detoxing Celery Juice

in Amazing Drinks8 months ago

Also apart from antihistamines I’m not on any medication. Only take some supplements and occasionally painkillers, but rarely.

I have an appointment for allergy tests in November, but now that my throat is swelling I can’t wait that long. When I call doctors they tell me to go to A&E so finally I did 🤷🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

i suggest a urine and water (or celery juice) fast & colon cleansing (along with an emotional integration procedure). See items 2 & 3 here: https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@atma.love/a-recipe-for-health-and

and: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@atma.love/a-way-to-onboard-good

Stay clear of M.D. 's unless they have woken up to the #medicalmafia scams and are using #naturalmedicine instead. They are few and far between though due to risk of being struck off (as a Doctor) and even risk to their life if they become successful and well known in helping people to cure themselves. https://honeycolony.com/article/mysterious-holistic-doctor-deaths/

Sat Nam

I do intermittent fasting already, but it’s been a few weeks since I’ve had a full day fast. Today I’m so nauseous that I only drink water. At A&E they gave me another antihistamine and said they’ll keep me here if it doesn’t help 🤷🏻‍♀️

Thank you for your words and the advice. I will try the celery juice for sure, even though I don’t like the taste of it. I’ve bookmarked your posts for future reference 💙
!ALIVE

@atma.love! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.