You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detoxing Celery Juice

in Amazing Drinks β€’ 8 months ago

At the beginning when you said you want to make celery juice and drink.
I was already thinking about the not pleasant taste πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I know it's good for detox and has lots of health benefits, but I love my sweet fruits πŸ˜…

Well, since you said the taste wasn't bad.
I think I will work on reducing my fears and assuming quickly.

Sort: Β 

oh yes like me then, i love the sweet ones Pineapple, Mango and peaches lol

My wife tried the celery this morning and didnt like it, but i thought was ok.

Β 8 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Fruits are my best for juice πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
She doesn't like it.
I am right with my assumption πŸ˜‚

Yes, so far she doesnt like! πŸ˜…

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I guess you have to drink it alone.