You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheers to Us! # 48 (Weekly Amazing Drinks Curation)

in Amazing Drinks2 months ago

May the Creator always rekindle such happiness in you. Always drinking food finds us the goal of creating a new nature. When we consume different types of fruit juice as thirst quencher. It always gives peace to our soul. Let us plant some trees every day to innovate nature. Through which I can gift new fruits to the family. Along with that I can give away some great drinks and food. May God always bless you with beautiful days with your family.

Sort:  

Thank you again friend @mdakash62 it is very true, consuming fruits directly or in drinks, is very good for our body, I just got up today and just finished consuming my papaya or lechoza drink, which is an excellent digestive and encourages me to continue my day with happiness. Best wishes from the city of Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela.

Drinking water always gives a great feeling of thirst. Thank you very much for the welcome to Venezuela. Also, I invite you to our Bangladesh. Etel soil of Bangladesh to enjoy fruit bearing. Comments with you always make the Hive family happy. I hope he blesses you and your family with great fruits

All your congratulations to me, I wish they were also for you. May you have many successes.

I wish you continued success with our Hive family