You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Popular "Papelón con Limón" to Super Refreshing Turmeric & Ginger Infusion :p

Papelón with lemon is already a delightful drink, now with turmeric, ginger and the other ingredients it becomes a delicious healing elixir!

I'm glad you're fully recovered from the flu and that your joints are already functioning normally, my dear @marlyncabrera and thank you for sharing this potent and healthy drink full of so much flavor.

Sort:  

a delicious healing elixir!

Yes, delicious medicine. What else can we ask for!

The flu is, you know, the mysterious flu. The strong flu. For some reason, we continue to have a mild version of it, but it affects me in different ways: I feel sleepy during the day and then can't sleep well at night, I get a feeling of sadness and worry... and when I start question myself about what that might be, I realize I can't smell a thing. Then I know.

But I'm OK now. Thank you so much for your visit and nice words. Cheers, my friend @zupasteleria ❤️💕