You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Finance Report!

Hey I have about 50-60K in assets I am looking for someone to partner with and I have additional capital I can tap to do some of the things but I notices SPT somethings goiung on lot of insiders which is me to but for some reason I dont know whats going on with NFT purchases so I want to buy them all do you have capital to do somthing like that and get a1 millon 1 up stake a 50 million SPT stake Cartel I think wants to buy them I want to lower the free supply so we could buythe market and not let the prices fall as well as sim im looking thoughthe partners and what there doing trying to see if there is a NFT purchase pattern but deff a member of monster curator has been buying in masse I have the 4 millon at my disposal and will be 8 when i swap sps in the LP do you have any spt you want to jv with me on to make selective nft purchases on the spt market and buy as many as possible? And I am a CPA and a investor trader for my own account full time 4 years. I might be able to help out im looking do something like this i can do it on my own but I can help with this and I am kinda nervous about the cartel wielding all That SPT so they charge 10% im going to charge 2% which will hopefully bring many small delegators and give us leverage on the token if we can get just abit more to make are vote bigger. I will also offer a GP spot along with 6 partners equal share no cost for GPS we will use vots to fund initially and then after a bit of history go for 75 million reg a and if we get the mony we will buy a controlling stake in many of the tokens and look at some other DAOs as i feel like my gut is say buy DAOs now. Also have 4 nodes so can add some adddets like that to contribute half of the fmv to make it fair and we can basically be equal and get more assets in here. Like WAKA promo im getting the gold reesrved vip card splinterfest. I want to tokenize nodes into node shards made that up but what i thhink a way to get delegations is to charge a very low mgmt fee of 2% get quantity and control plus buy those new nfts in mass before they are bought by ppl who know something. Im a sharehholder and i dont know about it have a call with aggy to discuss my project to but were basically going to be a hedge fund style LLC aggressivly rasing capital and trying to partner with funds like this. I do have a quation are you getting around the SEC law wth reg d 501 reg A reg S redD506B Reg D 506C Reg CF or investment club exemption? Bc if not message me. I feel like i should tell you about some regs incase you did not know bc penalties are terrible. Im sure you are fine but anything not owned by SPL bc i know they filed correctly as i sighned the paperwork to buy my shares. I thikn i can add a lot of asset value to this get eoy im expecting 300K coming in so I will be buting 2 million SPS likely or 1 and node and tracts. plus spt if i still want to pursue. Will be buying up to 12 million today. Let me know if you want to discuss a possible partnership or JV