You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Finance Report!

I will be greating a Tribevest llc and it will be also investing in startups in the space and i have a pe fund interest of 2K in t50 to 70 K myself ish he FIG Gaming Portfolio, Basically have a bit over a million in investments I could deploy and 2-3X aum but I would want to be a partner not a delegator or token staker so let me know if you are interested in getting your brand involved with the possibly first way to spend rewards normally on a debit card we will but Bro in big letters SPL Group LLC under it say powered by I will also have a potentially perpetual source of after 12 months 1-2 million a year comining in from a project with bank bonuses i do and my bot guild. Im producing have alot of cool very expensive cards we could run a fractional card token fund. I think my most expensive will be the SPL fest gold foil and then the legendary summonrs byzintine kitty , earth behmoth a botted guild im planning for the cards to give us gladious cards and we just do all the frays you take half i take half then we rent accounts or sell when gladious cards get significant but i htink were going to be out erned by the cartel there partnering with everyone . This is a unorganizd brain dump abit so if you are interested in at least a exploritory convolets do it let me konw. Also have some interesting strategies.