Corona Update of Bangladesh: 07.07.2020.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Going to talk about the coronavirus update of Bangladesh.

Today is 7th July 2020.

Untitled-1.png

Source: Map & Mask and then I merged em.

New day.
New reports.
New Tests.
New Cases.
New Deaths.


Worldometers update: worldometers.infoSource

Bangladesh is at 17th position in worldometers.info

image.png
with 3,027 new cases and 55 new deaths.


image.png

Total Source

Cases: 1,68,645
Deaths: 2,151
Recovered 78,102


Natonal Update: corona.gov.bd

image.png
Source

In last 24 hours:

Cases:
New Cases: 3,027
Total Cases: 1,68,645
Deaths:
New Deaths: 55
Total Deaths: 2,151

Recovered:
New Recovered: 1,953
Total Recovered: 78,102

Tests:
New Tests: 13,173
Total Tests: 8,76,480


There's still time.
Stop being ignorant.
Stop treating the virus as a common flu.
Yeah, you might think that death percentage is low but you don't know that you might be in that percentage anytime.
So... please stop being ignorant.

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.256$ and 0.628$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.