You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Hive Anniversary | A year on the blockchain

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Amor. My apologies! We don’t have reach. I have said that a thousand times and I say that again as a fact. Without any exclamation. I take the responsibility for the failure. We tried but largely was unsuccessful as a blogging platform. I am sorry we couldn’t give you a platform.

You already mentioned the main reason about the payout window and lack of incentive. I have nothing to add to that. I agree 100%.

Viral content on YouTube grows viewership with time… some forever. However the bar over there is very high. Also there is a luck factor.

Here, a minimal earning is easy. But no way to become a celebrity.

However we do offer a window into crypto entrepreneurship. I hope you got that in 1 year time. Gaming is a success here. Will be even more. Defi will be as well, if you are patient.

I am so glad you are here though. Crypto or not, if I ever get to G-gaunj… yes, someday that will happen, I will sure spent a few days with you.

Sort:  

You don't have to apologize for the platform dada! I'm well aware of the limitations are in the design.
Also, at this point, I feel like a part of HIVE and belong to it in some ways!
So I'm complaining not as an outsider rather as an unhappy member haha!

True, Youtube is way more work and has some really tough barriers to knock down and very few will succeed there. What you say about HIVE is also true. And I have seen, hive is quite a blessing for many people around the world.

And the entrance to the crypto was the most favorable point for me as I mentioned. Yes, I've seen, learned a lot of crypto things in the past year, and all because of HIVE. I'm grateful.

You're welcome to G-ganj!
Although it's flat land with hardly any natural attractions. But Bangladesh in general is beautiful and has things to cherish. When you're here, we can go on a countrywide tour, along a few other happy members of bdc! :D