You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [দাম বাড়বি কি না বল!!] [LateMorningTalkShow: The price is tight] #BDCcontest

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

For someone who opened this account in the last few days, you know surprising amount of details on hive, BDC, and even me. Which leads me to this question, is this your first account on hive? If you opened this alt to farm BDV votes for the contest it is unlikely that this effort will go far. On the other hand if you are really new.... welcome

Sort:  

this is my first account.... my information are mostly collected from a friend... the one who told me about Hive and how it works in details... very detailed information i might add... i just didn't understand the dollar rate of hive price and all of that.. very confusing like speaking Latin. thank you so much

 4 years ago (edited) 

Whos your friend?? Pardon me if i seem abrupt.. but people open accounts and spam us with contents all the time.. So this is just a harmless query..

I could say.. but we're not on speaking terms anymore... besides if i was spamming and phishing for more dollars, don't you think I'm doing a poor job with that!! I mean like seriously... only 29 votes and i have no chance of winning

only 29 votes and i have no chance of winning.

Yeah I wouldnt be so sure! Our judge has a very twisted sense of humor:p you still might win.

You have a natural prose in your writing! Very subtle yet continually builds up.. I see you are allready on our BDC discord server. And wed love nothing more than to support you! So be a lil more talkatavi in the chats, as it is the best way to communicate and build up connections. If you ever need any help, you can ask me without anyyy hesitation.

To validate a bengali user, we give away a very exclusive hive badge and a role in discord. If you want that, be present in our next weekly voice chat. That is at 10 pm tomorrow. Wed love it if you are there:)