Describe your best adda ever: A day to remember and smile

in BDCommunity4 years ago
I am not one to hang out a lot. I am actually trying to remember my best because they are just normal moments. I will be picking a hang out that just happened about two weeks ago when I was in the addictive phase of my transition to hive from steem.

20200603_160426.jpg

I live with @avosep and @gamsam in the same room. @avosep is a quiet and reserved person. She is an innocent soul who has never smoked or drank alcohol. She was creating a telegram group for her bake at home series. We were out of power supply for a day and my generator became faulty. My phone and all my devices were practically dead so blogging was impossible, her devices too were down also and this stopped everything she was doing.
I made a call to my friend who had a generator and went there with her. We got there by 7pm and we started to charge our devices. After an hour, we got distracted and started talking and joking around.
@the-polymath offered us drinks and I took mine however, @avosep was reluctant. I don’t know how it happened she finally decided to drink for the first time. I was shocked!! Nothing in this world was going to push her against her will. I don’t know why she decided to drink but I think it was because another girlfriend of ours was around. So she probably felt safe.
We decided to talk about our saddest moment and it was really a tough time for me as I had so many sad moment.It was really too hard to find my saddest and I finally talked. @avosep was enjoying her drink (maybe because it was sweet). All of a sudden, the very reserved @avosep was beginning to loosen up. She said her saddest moment too and every other person did.
We then moved on to talking about happiest moments. I discovered that I didn’t really have so many happy moment but the ones I had were worth my lifetime. I was not drunk and I am not a fan of drinking a lot so I stopped drinking. At this point, she had taken half a cup of vodka and la casera. She was on cloud nine already. She started talking and dancing and this was like the highlight of my night.
We then played kiss, kill and marry. On a normal day, she won’t join in the game but this time she was just going and going. Fifteen minutes later, she started twerking and I was surprised to see her so happy even if she didn’t know how to twerk (imagine an introverted saint trying to do what she sees on television)
After playing a few games we ended up seeing a very horrifying movie (the curse of la loruna). I slept well after that.
This was my best adda ever and even if there was no much partying and money spending, seeing @avosep high made me so happy. Talking about those moment made it also remarkable for me.

Thank you for reading my blog
Sort:  

Didn't know you lived with @gamsam hmmmm the lady is a pretty one

@gamsam is my very good friend. Also a course mate too and a true friend. Thanks for the compliment.

Congratulations @bhoa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!