I could have rained

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I could have rained too
Only you will get wet in Abela
So I remained a piece of cloud.

Poems and songs
In mind or soul
Only you and you
On the wings of a butterfly
I draw the sun.
In the forest, in the forest, in the rapids of the river
In the season of changing colors of desire
I find winter sleep
In disguise and with perfect acting.

I did a lot for the next one
Only in a selfish and stupid country
In return, the custom moves on
In the sad dress of worn-out feelings.

Poison tree in the land of your will
Born and you are fascinated
With great care towards the back of the house
Tulsi also forgets its form.
image.png
Image

There stood my tears
The hand makes a sore throat
And procession after procession goes on
Yet the pitch on the highway melts in the scorching sun.

Also posted:https://www.bangla-kobita.com/sujoy12/ami-o-bristi-hote-partam/