My original photography: Face of Bengal

in BDCommunity4 years ago
Face of Bengal

_DSC0088.jpg

Nikon D5600

Face of Bengal
20.05.2020

It is a face of original bengal state of west bengal.This scene always vibrates me and makes me nostalgic.In the childhood sometime i was sent to field to take back cows home.Now i am a prisoner of modern civilization in concrete jungle.But if you want to find life you must go in village.I assure you that it is definitely you find life of freshness.In the above photo the cowboy is returning home from filed with cows.

THANKS
Sort:  

Hi bro, A real face of Bengal. Great photography. I saw you live in India. Are you staying at Kolkata or any other state?However, enjoyed your blogs.

yes friend i live in Kolkata.

That’s sounds good ‘friend’. Yes, we can be friends. Followed you.

i do same bro.