The village boy whom I met last year

in BDCommunity3 years ago

The village boy

_DSC0326.JPG

Avirup @blacks

_DSC0325.JPG

Avirup @blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Dhaka23.12.2020Portrait

This naughty boy is my nephew in relation.He is the younger son of my cousin.This boy is not only naughty but also sweet and funny.His face always remains smile.I met with him after three years and he is 5 years little boy.He is so friendly and I repeated that he is very funny.Basically he is a village boy and I saw him in a city environment but he managed the whole new things smartly.He is fond of meat so much and chocolate is his very favorite things.I did not know that I met him.But I could give him much chocolate.Because I brought more chocolate for my niece.My niece is also friendly and she loves to give his share to anyone.

THANKS