You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was Mhizsmiler's Birthday Yesterday - Here Is The Highlight

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hope it's not too late to wish you a happy birthday, from the pictures and write up I can tell you had so much fun. I wish you the very best and more years to come. Biko where's my share of the cake? 😆 BTW, I love your dress.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hahaha it's too late but I appreciate your wishes. For the cake, why didn't you come earlier? 😂 It's finished.

Awww 🤭 thanks for loving my dress

😂😂I know you finished that cake on purpose but don't worry I won't miss the next one.

thanks for loving my dress

You're welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂 It wasn't on purpose na, I would love to give you some. Maybe I'll celebrate my birthday again this year 😃

😂Please celebrate it again so I can eat my share of the cake.


Posted via proofofbrain.io