You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With Olawalium.

in BDCommunity β€’ 2 years ago

The thing that your wife did for you that's nice distract you while surprise you with the birthday wishes 🎈🎈🎈🎈 you're a lucky man brother @olawalium

What if you have 48 hours a day instead of 24 hours?
It might still not be as productive as most people would think

This is true as I mentioned before I forgot which post humans are not built to thrive in life we are built to survive and do just enough to get by that's why we see people who sit and watch TV whole day as lazy but in reality as long as we have a roof on our head, food and water that's enough for us.

Nice interview brother have a great day always.

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much, my friend. I deeply appreciate your kind words. It means a lot.

!ALIVE

@olawalium! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much.

πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•β€οΈ

Thank you, my friend.