A  Tale Of A 1000 HIVE, All my life I will continue to be in this community, so that I can always work together in raising BDC.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hi hive lovers
how are you all, I hope everyone is in good health and not constrained by problems, on this occasion, I had the opportunity to take part in a contest organized by the BD community, this contest really interests me to follow it, this is a very challenging challenge useful for all of us, more interesting again and I am very impressed with the implementation of this contest regardless of who is big and who is small, here all can be creative with their respective views, frankly I am very applaud with this community.

20200609_02101401.jpeg

How and what will I do if I get 1000 Hives.

Maybe the number 1000 is a very large number for me personally, frankly I have never been there or get that much as long as I joined the hive, One thing is for sure I will be very happy when I get 1000hive, and as a manifestation of gratitude and thanks I am to the BD community, I will always be loyal to this community, and promise not to leave the community no matter what.

After that maybe you will ask what will I do with the 1000 hives that I got?

Frankly, I will delegate everything I can to this community, with the hope of being able to work together in bringing up this community, so that it can move forward at the highest point among other communities in a sporty way, besides that I and the community both benefit from the results the delegation that we do, continue to work, always successful BD community, prayers and support we will always do for our progress together, that's a little discussion from me in this contest, my hope going forward the BD community, will always help us who are still small, by always giving direction and motivation for those of us who still lack this knowledge and experience.

Keep your spirits up, stay safe, stay home, protect your family from the corona virus pandemic and have a nice day.
20200505_024612.jpg