You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

in BDCommunity2 years ago

We are all entitled to our own opinion depending on how you see it in your own aspect. The hive system have shown me that making friends is a good way forward because your definitely learning from everybody that has a good impact to offer which will definitely be an addition to you to in moving forward in the blockchain.

I see hive as a one big family where people all over the world come together to become one where you don't only earn but learn from others which is a win-win in both side. I really appreciate the day I knew about Hive because am always happy been here which definitely serve as a second home to me. So I believe making friends in hive us definitely important to grow which will help you both on the blockchain and in real life

Sort:  

I agree with you. There's so much to learn from so many people and others can learn from you as well. I wouldn't call it second home but hive surely makes me feel I belong here

The feeling of belongingness never misses its presence in Hive.