Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You just got me speechless here, there are some words that I don't even know the meaning off :v which made me feel illiterate :3

P.S: Didn't expect it to be romance based, but damn the raw emotions you portrayed :v Just... damn.

লেখা সার্থক তাইলে।

I am looking forward to the 3rd of this, of how you like it 😶

 2 years ago  

huhh.. Now you got me intrigued :v what's in part 3?? :v

umm...no just if this part was a bit enjoyable to you, 3rd part will be a delicious I assumed. Coz to me 3rd part is my masterpiece as an execution!😶
But of course, it might not be either.
So don't feel burdened if it doesn't seem that good. You guys gotta criticize me for better.

 2 years ago  

Yoo you write what you wanna write :') but do fulfil my request :v

Yeah, on it! Would be better if you could give your preferred genre.
Actinon, fantasy etc

 2 years ago  

I like crime, thriller, gore stuff XDD

But you write on whatever genre is more comfortable for you, the way every one of you guys are writing in bangla, who knows, maybe it will inspire me to resume the bangla writing again :')