Sort:  

You must be honest with me. Like give me proper criticism if required.
You folks want me improve right!

 2 years ago  

You just got me speechless here, there are some words that I don't even know the meaning off :v which made me feel illiterate :3

P.S: Didn't expect it to be romance based, but damn the raw emotions you portrayed :v Just... damn.

লেখা সার্থক তাইলে।

I am looking forward to the 3rd of this, of how you like it 😶

 2 years ago  

huhh.. Now you got me intrigued :v what's in part 3?? :v

umm...no just if this part was a bit enjoyable to you, 3rd part will be a delicious I assumed. Coz to me 3rd part is my masterpiece as an execution!😶
But of course, it might not be either.
So don't feel burdened if it doesn't seem that good. You guys gotta criticize me for better.

 2 years ago  

Yoo you write what you wanna write :') but do fulfil my request :v

Yeah, on it! Would be better if you could give your preferred genre.
Actinon, fantasy etc