Last day of 2021

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Life is really enjoyable, if it can be enjoyed. On the night of the 31st of December, 2021, and on the 1st of January, 2022, I can rightly realize this great word. That day is the last day of the English year. This day is being celebrated in almost all the countries of the world. Why should we, Bengalis, be left out? The night of 31st December was indeed a day of great joy for me. Earlier, I was not allowed to stay out of the house because I was young. This was the first time.

IMG_20220112_120454_123.jpg

Our main picnic spot was the school and college grounds where we picnicked. Our joy begins with picking a corner of our field. On one side the cooking work was going on and on the other side our singing session was going on. What a song! It was as if I had just arrived at an unfamiliar city where there was only the sound of music. I discovered this beautiful city from a friend of mine. He came around noon that day and told me about the night picnic. I also quickly agreed to his proposal. Then at 8 o'clock in the night when I went to the college grounds and saw that all the brothers were already there. All of them were busy with their work. And next to him were some other brothers who were stuck in the world of music.

IMG_20220112_120507_006.jpgIMG_20220112_120503_207.jpg

At the end of the cooking work, we all sit together and gather for a song session. At one time we were dancing to the beat of the song like crazy. We didn't even understand who I was. I can say mine. I was probably floating in a tidal wave of joy. The seeds of joy were sown in me. I lost myself in amazement. I was in the middle of the song, that is, in the short time between one song and the other, I was thinking, when did I get so much joy, so much surprise, so much surprise? Anyway, it's about 10 now. Until then, our song chat continues in a big way.

IMG_20220112_120524_483.jpgIMG_20220112_120521_876.jpg

After that, our eating session began. We all stumble upon food that is mixed with joy. There is no joy without satisfying the hunger of the stomach that we all got during the meal that day. After finishing the meal, we went back to the realm of that song and music. This time we wandered there till 11:50 pm. After that we are ready to say goodbye to the old year and make new ones. Fireworks have already been purchased as a popular way to honour newcomers. It takes a lot of time to put the firework in the right place and put them in the right place.

At the last minute of 2021, we are all in a state of suffocation. And just a minute later, a new year. Last 10 seconds, this time everyone's condition is indescribable. Our countdown begins: 10,9, 8 ................. 3,2,1 Our first fireworks in the sky. This time all the remaining fireworks travel to the sky in turn. Not one by one, this time the remaining 3 fireworks exploded at the same time, drawing a red and blue aura kiss on the chest of the sky.

IMG_20220112_121452_268.jpgIMG_20220112_121450_531.jpg

After that, it is the turn of the speaker to play and dance to the beat of the song. None of us know how to dance. This joy lasts for about 10 to 15 minutes. Then when I realized that my mother was sitting at home waiting for me, I had to step out leaving this friendly world on the field for the purpose of home.

Sort:  

Congratulations @freakrafi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ahhhh..... BBQ night and those fireworks remind me about my 31st 🥳 🤤