UEFA Champions League Final!!! || Bayern vs PSG!!!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

This is the biggest game in Europe and I'm so excited to watch the game. I know I'm a girl and you people might be surprised that I'm a big football fan. Yes, I'm a true football fan, I love watching football all the time. I'm a big Manchester United fan, and we are currently in a poor form of run as at moment. Let's get back to the exciting game today. Bayern vs PSG!!!


ParisSaintGermainvsBayernMunich1.jpg

Source

This game is huge for both teams. PSG would want to win this game as they hope to set a club history. Well according to Marco Verratti;

They will be the most important 90 minutes of our lives as footballers and in the history of the club. Source.

Bayern have dominated their domestic domain, and would love to dominate Europe and the rest of the world. They made their statement through by trashing Barcelona 8 - 2.


Key players for PSG are Neymar and Mbappe

Key Players for Bayern are Robert Lewandowski and Serge Gnabry.


PSGvsBayernMunichpredictionschampionsleaguefinal1326163.jpg

Source


I predict or I want PSG to win because it will be their first UEFA Champions League win in their club history and also because I love Neymar ❤️.


Who do you Predict to win this final? Comment below.


Bye for now.


All Images Are Free Images From Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @gifxlove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup