Khari Bari -A place which is full of life and enjoyment.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

_DSC0136.JPG

The sun was at the sky of west.My bike started and my friend was so excited.I was excited too.It was a really sunny day.Sunday is full of funday.So we had planned a tour to Khari bari.Khari bari is a nice place where people always go to visit.

𝙳𝚎𝚜𝚌𝚛𝚒𝚙𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚘𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚌𝚎

Khari bari is situated by the Rajerhat-Belgharia road.The locality is full of village people.Most of people is muslim.But some people is also hindu.They live together with love and unity.It is under the district of north 24 pgs.There are many ponds in the place where varieties of fishes are cultivated every year.Fish cultivation is the main profession of the village people.There is a very big fish market.If you go there in early morning ,you can see the market with varieties of fishes.Even you could buy fish as your wish.
DSC_0100.JPG

_DSC0150.JPG

DSC_0101.JPG

Some Talk:

In the post I shared some of natural views of the place.I also shared a village boy who was going to ride boat.Bengal is a reverine state.So there are many rivers and watery body.In the childhood time I used to do like the boy.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience.

It's my pleasure.