A true story The Story of the Young Coconut Trader , Who trade on the overhang of the highway

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Appointed in a true story and we write in two languages ​​about this true story

Appointed in a true story and we write in two languages ​​about this true story

Precisely on June 4, 2020, I intentionally stopped by at a place over the national road that there was a small hut with a thatched roof with some young kelaa.

Ramli's name is, he is a father of his two sons and he has one wife whom he loves very much.

Born among a poor family and his soul mate lived below average, and their story was shivering when Ramli told me his life story.

Ramli was an old friend of mine when I used to sell cakes just before Eid and the friendship on the sidewalk became familiar with him when I met him.

In the past we did not tell each other about personal issues, this is because maybe when each of us was busy in the past.

Only one question I threw when I stopped by, How are you now? Long time no see! (Kiban, puhaba? Trep kahana meurumpok! / In Acehnese).

Then he answered with a laugh and immediately we shook hands, usual, good, how about you? (Ordinary, get, Drokeuh kiban jinoe? / In Acehnese)

While joking and I said order one young coconut and drink here do not forget a lot of ice because the weather is very hot, I said while bringing the beat of the joke.

Then he (Ramli immediately peeled a young coconut for me, and like the other buyers served a simple shirt that had been provided at Ramli's place.

It was very fun to joke with us and by chance he was not busy because there were no other buyers and he was also accompanied by his beloved wife Ramulah and also their two sons under a small thatch-roofed hut.

But seeing a very calm atmosphere made me ask again while enjoying drinking and smoking a cigarette.

How are you doing now and where do you live now? I asked Ramli, then the look on his face was immediately different, he answered with joy / expression on his face and his eyes were slightly teary while pulling cigarette smoke ...

Then in answering in a low tone ... yes ... this is life, sometimes we are above, and sometimes we are happy and also sometimes we are difficult and sometimes we must be down.

He (Ramli) continues to talk ...

Life is indeed very dynamic with all the conditions that exist and I was in debt with moneylenders and forced all my assets to sell to pay it off and even though I had made a small house on my own land,

Yes, with that I fell and now this is where my house lives for my wife and two dear boys.

And I have been living in a hut without walls for a year and my brother can't help him because they also have many dependents.

Yes ... that's my story, friend, Ramli said, roaring with sadness and he could not hold back his tears when he told me this.

Then, I was also carried away with this true story line from an old friend of mine, Ramli, I was also touched to hear all this.

Then I tried to cheer him up and I also tried to make him smile again, and I welcomed his heartfelt story.

Here is my advice to Ramli:

Even though you are older than Ramli from me, but this story of yours is indeed very sad for me, but Ramli, while I rubbed his shoulder ...

That is the life that we must go through and we navigate Ramli, both in a state of sadness, joy and joy. That thing definitely happened and we experienced in this world.

There is only one thing that we must know behind your sadness is that there will be some wisdom in the future, and I also add that all your suffering now is not as sad as the people out there who do not have a house that must live under a wild bridge.

Their children become street beggars and irregular lives and even sell their own blood (their children) to support their lives.

Yes, look at us, especially in Aceh, I see that there hasn't been such an incident.

Then he (Ramli) is like my thoughts, and then he says with a cheerful face back. Apparently our pain is not how much I experienced there are still many who live painful more than me. While pondering.

I raise the conclusion of this true story that our Kesedigan is different from our brothers far more miserable than us,

Wasslam Karya Darmawan(@good-darma)

Below I translate it into Indonesian 👇

Diangkat dalam sebuah kisah nyata dan kami menulis kedalam dua bahasa tentang kisah nyata ini

Tepatnya tanggal tanggal 04 Juni 2020 ,Saya dengan sebuah kesengajaan untuk mampir di sebuah tempat emperan jalan nasional yang ada sebuah gubuk kecil yang beratap rumbia dengan ada beberapa kelaa muda.

Ramli namanya, dia adalah seorang Ayah dari dua anak laki-lakinya dan dia memlunyai satu istri yang sangat di cintainya.

Lahir dikalangan keluarga miskin dan jodohnya pun hidup dibawah rata-rata,dan kisah mereka sangat menggigil disaat Ramli menceritakan kisah hidupnya kepada saya.

Ramli adalah kawan lama saya di saat saya dulu jualan kue disaat menjelang lebaran dan pertemanan di kaki lima tersebut lah menjadi tidak asing lagi antara dia dengan saya di saat jumpa.

Dulu memang kami tidak saling menceritakan tentang masalah pribadi,hal ini dikarenakan mungkin disaat dulu kami masing-masing dalam kesibukan.

Cuma satu pertanyaan yang saya lemparkan disaat saya mampir , Bagaimana keadaanmu sekarang ? Lama kita tidak jumpa ! ( Kiban , puhaba ? Trep kahana meurumpok ! / dalam bahasa Aceh ).

Lalu di menjawab sambil tertawa dan langsung kami bersalaman , biasa ,baik , kamu sendiri bagaimana sekarang ? ( Biasa , get ,Drokeuh kiban jinoe ? / Dalam bahasa Aceh )

Sambil bercanda dan saya bilang pesan satu kelapa muda satu dan minum disini jangan lupa banyak es nya karena cuaca sangat panas, tutur saya sambil membawakan irama candaan.

Selanjutnya dia ( Ramli langsung mengupas satu kelapa muda untuk saya, dan seperti pembeli yang lainnya di hidangkan kemeja sederhana yang sudah disediakan di tempat Ramli.

Sangat nenuai candaan dari kami dan secara kebetulan dia tidak sibuk karena tidak ada pembeli lain dan dia juga di temani oleh istri tercintanya Ramulah dan juga ada dua anak lelaki mereka di bawah gubuk kecil yang beratap rumbia.

Namun melihat suasana yang sangat tenang membuat saya bertanya lagi sambil menikmati minum dan menghisap sebatang rokok.

Bagaimana keadaan mu sekarang dan dimana tinggal sekarang ? Tanya saya kepada Ramli, lalu raut wajahnya langsung lain, dia menjawab dengan suka cita / raut wajahnya dan matanya sedikit berlinang sambil menarik asap rokok ...

Lalu di menjawab dengan nada rendah ,,, ya,,, inilah kehidupan, terkadang kita ada diatas, dan terkadang kita senang dan juga terkadang kita susah dan juga terkadang kita harus dibawah.

Dia ( Ramli ) terus berbiacara,,,,

Hidup memang sangat dinamis dengan semua keadaan yang ada dan saya terlilit dengan hutang di rentenir dan terpaksa semua harta harus saya jual untuk melunisinya dan padahal saya sudah membuat sebuah rumah kecil diatas tanah sendiri,

Ya, dengan hal tersebutlah saya terjatuh dan sekarang disinilah rumahku tinggal untuk satu istriku dan dua abak laki-laki tersayang.

Dan sudah satu tahun lamanya saya bertahan di gubuk tanpa dinding ini dan saudara saya pun tidak bisa membantunya karena mereka juga sangat banyak tanggungan.

Ya ,,, itulah kisah saya kawan,Sahut Ramli sambil meraung kesediahan dan dia tidak bisa menahan air matanya berjatuhan disaat menceritakan hal tersebut kepada saya.

Lalu,, saya juga terbawa dengan alur kisah nyata ini dari seorang kawan lama saya yaitu Ramli, Saya juga terharu mendengar semua ini.

Lalu saya mencoba untuk menghiburnya dan saya juga berusaha untuk bisa membuat dia bisa tersenyum kembali, dan saya menyambut ceritanya yang sangat tersentuh hati tersebut .

Berikut ini nasehat dari saya untuk Ramli :

Walaupun tua kamu Ramli dari pada saya , namun kisah anda ini memang sangat membuat saya sedih, tapi Ramli, sambil saya mengusuk bahu nya ,,,,

Itulah kehidupan yang memang harus kita lewati dan kita arungi Ramli , baik itu dalam keadaan sedih , suka dan gembira . Itu hal pasti terjadi dan kita alami di dunia ini.

Cuma satu hal yang harus kita ketahui dibalik kesedihan mu itu semuanya ada hikmahnya suatu saat nanti, dan saya juga menambahkan bahwa semua penderitaanmu sekarang tidak lah sesedih orang-orang luar sana yang tidak memiliki rumah yang harus tinggal dibawah jembatan liar.

Anak-anak mereka jadi pengemis jalanan dan hidup yang tidak teratur dan bahkan ada menjual darah nya sendiri ( anaknya ) untuk membiayai kehidupan mereka.

Ya,, lihat kita khususnya diAceh , saya melihat belum ada kejadian seperti itu.

Lalu dia (Ramli) seperti nerenung perkataan saya , dan lalu dia berkata dengan wajah ceria kembali. Rupanya kepedihan kita ini tidak seberapa Yang aku alami masih banyak yang hidup menyakitkan lebih dari pada saya. Sambil merenung.

Kesimpalan dari kisah nyata ini saya angkat bahwa Kesedigan kita itu ada lain dari saudara kita jauh lebih sengsara dari pada kita,

Wassalam Karya Darmawan (@good-darma)

PicsArt_060401.50.18~201.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16401401.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16402301.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16403001.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16404801.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16405901.jpeg

IMG_20200602_16494301.jpeg


Do you want to see my next interesting post ? Please Follow Me okey 🙏🙏

Join With Other Media From Me

Follow

👇👇👇

PicsArt_042809.18.29.png

PicsArt_042809.18.29.png

My Fb


I only publish this as a supplement


My Twitter


This is where I share posts from hive, my youtube


My Youtube Channel


My Instragram



All pictures and writing are mine

Regards @good-darma


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks ,,,, @hafizullah 🙏

Welcome brother.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

This is a very good idea ...

Congratulations @good-darma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Thanks for informtion

You're welcome @good-darma 🙂👍