Chicken pizza. .. first time i made pizza at home...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hi everyone
How are you all.hope all are you good. Today i,m going to cook pizza. I,m never do it before. It was very simple. Pizza is everyone favourite. This my first so i think the shape was not good. Better luck next time. Now i will show you all how to i cook it and it was chicken pizza.

Chicken pizza
IMG_20210124_200657_210.jpg

Ingredients
1.flour
2.chess
3.yeast
4.chicken
5.onion
6.green chilli
7.sugar
9.salt
10.spices
11.oil
12.dry milk
13.Sauce
Process to make it

1st take a bowl and pour 2 cup of flour, 1 tablespoon of yeast, 10 tablespoon salt, half tablespoon sugar, 2 tablespoon dry milk and 1 tablespoon cooking oil. Make the dough of flour. Cover it and keep it for 1 hour. But today i will keep it in a plate.

IMG_20210124_200636_187.jpg
See that the flour mixer was Swollen. For yeast it was Swollen. But it was Swollen more so Keep it and other side i Will going to prepare chicken topping

IMG_20210124_200640_584.jpg
First cut the chicken in small pieces then wash it and going to cook it. Take a pan and pour some oil the pour some onion and green chillies . Also pour spices and salt. Then pour the small chicken pieces. Cook it for 40 minutes. After 40 the chicken was cooked. The chicken topping was completed for pizza.

IMG_20210124_200632_857.jpg

Today my first day to made pizza there was many mistake to cook it. I,m going to topping pizza so first into the flour that i keep in the plate pour Sauce, cheese, chicken, onion, green chilli. Topping waa completed. First i will cook it In a gas stove. So keep it in a pan for cook.

IMG_20210124_200652_446.jpg
After 25 minutes it was cooked but not Swollen so i,m going to keep the pizza in oven. It was mistakes if first i cook it in oven then the cooked was done.

IMG_20210124_200712_421~2.jpg

after 15 minuets only i will keep out the pizza from oven. But now the pizza was More swollen. It was very funny day and experience day. Also memorable day but the taste was delicious like restaurant. Just different the shape and size. The taste was good. I will prepare it again at home and never doing this mistakes.

IMG_20210124_200700_681.jpg

Thank you so much

Sort:  

It looks delicious, I am not an expert in the kitchen but I will give it a try.

Maybe I'll get rich or maybe not, hahaha I'll just try it since we must try to try everything.

Looks great!

Thank you and definitely try it..even making pizza is my first time to cook it.

Believe me I'll try but I think I already know how it will be!

Hi @hasi00, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON