Splinterlands Quidditch [A 12 Mana Game] : Think before submiting one card

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Well, I am late again but yeah i'm happy to keep myself with some good competitors who are really good, intelligent in wrriting also on the battlefield.

I am talking about the new Contest of @bdcommunity! After two week later they are hosting their second contest, And this time the contest is all about splinterland so i think this is a great opportunity for those who love splinterlands and love to play this game! hope i will also learn some new strategies from this contest
image.png

First of all i wanna thanks to dada @azircon and bro @reazuliqbal @zaku @linco for organize a amazing contest for us, take a :heart:

For more details about the contest Here you go

Here is my 12 mana battle team

unknown-15.png

  • Rules - Reverse Speed and Close Range
  • Mana cap - 12

Before starting let's talk a little bit about two missing elements! Althought I'm not good with fire team in 12 mana game but i love to play death againist all the top players in 12 mana game but since there is an opportunity to express an opinion about any team so I tried to do something different with Dragon + Earth team.
unknown-33.png

Click here to watch battle

  • Opponent Element - Earth
  • Team - Stone golem, wood nmph, furious chicken

My team

  • Element - Dragon + Earth
  • Team - Furous chicken, failed summoner, earth elemental, goblin cheif, shin-lo

About opponent team

  • Although my opponent's team was not that strong againist my team, but according to the rules and mana cap his/her guess and experiment was good, because most of the players using kron the undying at 12 mana game and this team was a good team to destroy kron the undying!

About my team

Two days later I was a little more happy when I got the 12 mana cap this afternoon then when i saw the Reverse Speed rule then I decided to play with Lyanna because in green team you will get Kron the undying who destroy whole team alone, goblin chef who will freeze your heal by applying his affliction and poison, in earth team you will get a lot of good monsters who has different ability to destroy opponents, will talk about it later because i can't explain all of them today.

FURIOUS CHICKEN

  • -
    Chicken is delicious to eat but not all chickens can be eaten, There are some chickens that eat others, furious chicken is one of them and I used it in the front to take opponen first attack

FAILED SUMMONER

  • -
    Those who live in the greenland have a lot of power, which can easily defeat the enemy. Failed summoner a green leader who has Magic Reflect, Demoralize, Strengthen but I have used only two powers 1. Magic Reflect for kron the undying (if he usded) 2. Demoralize to reduce the opponent -1 melee attack

EARTH ELEMENTAL

  • -
    Just as there are strong monsters in the greenland, there are also silent monsters, and the Earth elemental is a silent monster that has no special ability but is able to weaken the opponent with its heal but i used him because of his slow speed and life, because most of the time he work as a tank and in Reverse Speed he is too good.

GOBLIN CHEF

  • -
    Not everyone is always strong, but as time goes on everyone becomes stronger, so GOBLIN CHEF was the king of the battle, I never thought he had 1 range attack, I used for his affliction and poison because i guess opponent will come with kron and i needed that affliction to stop him and poison for kill him although my guess was wrong but he did a amazing job from the first round

SHIN-LO

  • -
    I have nothing to say about dragon cards, because they are always strong! However, SHIN-LO has no ability except sneak but It can kill all your monsters anytime with its 2 magic from behind, but i could win that battle more faster without shin-lo because its kill opponent creeping ooze (speed) then he lost +1 speed to attack first. but in some specific rules shin-lo is a great monster.

And the result is

image.png

New in splinterlands? use my referral link to join the game and get a common gold foil cards for free. here is the link Click Here to start playing for free

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD

About me

Hello, I am Mohammad Hossain (@hossainbd) from bangladesh currently I'm working in Bangladesh village defense party in chattogram, besides I'm a gamer, cards trader and crypto lover but i also love to write about myself and my beautiful bangladesh, but I'm still a student, everyday i try to learn something differents, and i love to know and love to tell peoples what i learn.

Connect with @hossainbd

image.png

Sort:  

Apantemente se ve que es un nuego entretenido, gracias por compartir, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Well done, brother! Goblin chef played a vital role to win the battle.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

"Think before submitting one card", every splinterlands players should think this sentence as a rule.
First, I don't know why you had a level 1 Chicken among all those high leveled cards but I can say that it's a fantastic lineup.
I wish I could play like you.
You explained your strategy so well and I personally loved it.

Congratulations @hossainbd ! You won the BDcommunity Splinterlands Quidditch contest (4thPlace).

tenor.gif
source