BDC Writing Contest Week 2 | Describe Your Best Adda Ever | Best friend from childhood.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello Sarang Family and BDCommunity Community. I @husaimi will share my first post on participation in the bdcomunity community at the Hive family this week. The support and sweet comments given by the Hive family really impressed me.
This contest is held by #BDCommunity and is sponsored by @azircon.

But the title of my post this time includes:

Describe Your Best Adda Ever: [ Best friend from childhood. ]

received_235975984439159.jpeg

Someone must have a friend who played a very pleasant childhood.
Of course I also have a friend who still accompanies me to this day.

Is my cousin. They are friends who keep so much with them, memories of us playing soccer, bathing the river together and eating together and so many other memories.

With this contest I can store so many memories here that one day I miss them I can reopen my blog and re-read these memories.

Wherever you go don't ever forget the services and memories of your friends because without them in the past who accompanied you, now you will not have a beautiful childhood.

A very nice thing to be with childhood friends until now even though there is one of those friends who is no longer with us, he has now been educated abroad. And we once promised that if one day there was more success between us, that would not make us arrogant with each other, but we had to help my friend who was less successful.

Terms and Conditions:
The entries can be written both in Bengali and English.
You have to be a Member of BDCommunity to participate.
The post should contain at least 350 words
Only the first entry will be counted as valid, but you can enter the contest as many times as you like throughout the contest.
The title of the post should include "Describe Your Best Adda Ever". For example, Describe Your Best Adda Ever: [Your Title Here]
Use both #BDC #BDCcontest among your tags.
Put a comment with the link of your entry below.
Submission is due within Friday 10:00 AM GMT +6. Entries will not be accepted after 10:00 AM.
or see the full post in BDCommunity
clearer! Click here

That's all that I can get it seems like you have understood my best adda.
I say many thanks to #BDCommunity and @azircon for giving their support to this contest. I will end it here, see you next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @husaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!