Comprehending Nature.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1624082979573.jpg

Life is not always the same. There must be ups and downs. Yes, we all know that. But still, when it gets hard we can't accept. Maybe this is a part of life too. The struggle of accepting this side of life.

I can give a recent example from my life.

I usually visit my parents at least three or fours times a year. They live in a different city. But because of this pandemic, I could not make it to the home for a year. It's hard for me in every way to not get to see the faces of my loved ones. But this is life.

That's why for a few days, everything seems useless to me. It feels like I'm falling apart like any falling leaves.

"Some days are like falling leaves,
some are just like another day
and then a day come
with a lot of joy,
a lot of happiness.
This is life.
These are the lyrics of our life song."

IMG_1624082982113.jpg

I don't know if it's better to spend a day the same as another day. Or it's better to have some 'falling leaves' day. Maybe the second one. Or maybe it's just me who thinks these ways.

I think, having some sad days can make us feel good when times come. Or we may not notice what life gave us.

Like me.

Life gave me so many things, so many reasons to smile on and feel blessed. But still, I count the sad days. I feel like my life is falling apart.

I'm letting my leaves fall down in a hope that new leaves will grow back soon...

Photos are captured by me. Place: Pirgacha, Rangpur - Bangladesh. Device: Xiaomi Note 7 pro. Location link.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh, a common man, a family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi @iamjohn, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON