You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last One to Remember

in BDCommunitylast year

a lesson learned that couldn't be bought with money unless someone experiences it.

Experience can only be shared and it is impossible to gain with money. For that reason, people say that experience is more valuable than money.

I am feeling bad to hear what happened to you in the exam hall. At the same time, it's a good thing also you realized your mistakes in half-hour, otherwise, the situation could be worse.
Sometimes for our silly mistakes, we need to pay a heavy price and the same happened to you.

Anyway what kind of exam you are giving?

Sort:  

Trust me, I was so panicked that I started sweating but then I realized its just half an hour, I can still come back.

Semester final. 🫠