You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things I Wish I Knew Before 20

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Love it @humbledwriter TRY OUT NEW THINGS! I still remember my decision to leave the Philippines when I was 21. From that time on as I recall it now. Maybe I do regret it when I didn't leave. Because leaving the country and being away for so long makes me realize a lot of things. And I'm forever grateful for that.

This is so nice @humbledwriter Keep writing✨ Really gives me some time to pause and think about life ✨✨✨✨

Sort:  

Wow! 21, that's such at a very young age. Where did you go? and why did you leave the Philippines?

Thank you so much! Hoping to also try more new things in the future.

Na bored! Haha. Yes, Wanted to explore the world and naa may opportunity gi grab.

Goodluck! ✨✨✨✨✨

That's nice! Thank you!!