Travel to Sylhet

in BDCommunity4 years ago

One day trip to Sylhet
We all like to travel.
I plan to travel to Sylhet many times together.
Since everyone is busy, I plan to go to Sylhet alone.

#Travel to Sylhet

That day was Thursday, I left the office at 6 pm and went home. I went home, packed my bags and left for Sylhet.
My home is Nabinagar, I went to Dhaka Sayedabad for bus ticket. I went there and saw a lot, a lot of people. All the cars and flowers, no seats were empty.After many attempts I got the ticket but had to pay more. The car left at 12 o'clock at night.
This trip was to go somewhere far away from Dhaka in my life.
The car reached Sylhet city at 7am on Friday. I got out of the car and freshened up from the hotel and did not eat breakfast. The food menu was paroyata, pulses and fried eggs.Then I went to visit the shrine of Hazrat Shah Jalal.
Some pictures of Shahjalal Mazar→

8RHwGDlcyIpmAsNHANTFZSfZipA.jpg

8Q4oMRSyrFGDiUPzdktjbdjubyz.jpg
Here is Jalali Kabutar
I visited the shrine and then prayed two rak'ats
This shrine has the graveyard of movie hero Salman Shah.Then I went around for some time to visit the shrine of Hazrat Shah Paran. It took 30 minutes.
The tomb of Hazrat Shah Paran was several feet above the ground.Then after praying I went to the tea garden.Sylhet International Cricket Stadium + Tea Garden.
Going to the stadium, I saw tea gardens on both sides of the road. Very nice environment.

8KGzqKRhAcPcHaTBdXBmNqwHJio.jpg
Tea garden next to Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
Then after lunch I went to the bus stop to go to Jaflong and found out that it would take 1:30 minutes to go. I had less time because I had to return to Dhaka at night.I canceled my trip to Jaflong due to time constraints. I planned to go to Dhaka by train. Let's go to Sylhet railway station.
There is no ticket to Dhaka, but I have to go to Dhaka at night. After many attempts, I arranged a seat in the train canteen. The train will leave after 30 minutes.

8WvpGYfyPPQMMxEOGrnglEHlRvE.jpg
I am waiting for the train

8EYfMJUWpLHSNFqAwioxNDnDtEU.jpg
Sylhet Railway Station
The journey of the train was extraordinary
The main reason for my trip to Sylhet was to visit the shrine, then visit the tea garden + Jaflong.

thanks everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonydewan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @jonydewan, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON