You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Love: Family.

in BDCommunity3 months ago

Family for me is everything, people come and go but family will always be there for us at all times both good and not so good, excellent recommendations you leave us in this great post friend, our first school is the family and we must always try to make everything more bearable to maintain that family union, I hope to create my own family soon xD, it's always a pleasure to read you my friend, un abrazo ♥

Sort:  

With the few interactions I have had with you and your wealth of experience as well, I have no doubt you will make an amazing family and you are a wonderful person too... thoughtful...considerate and cool.

Thank you very much for being here as always. Very true, family is important.

Thank you so much for that ♥, you have a great family that when you upload a post with photos of them, you can see the happiness and harmony that you have between you and that is what I want to form in my life and that of course God is that help us at all times, thank you for that, you are also great, gentle, noble and above all a wonderful being, un abrazote amigo mio ♥

Thank you very much. Gracias amigo. You have always been an amazing soul and an incredible human. I always appreciate you. Thank you for your genuine love and warm hand of friendship.

Thanks to you for your sincere friendship and for your good posts that you always bring us my friend, I will always wish you the best ♥

Thank you very much. Wish you the very best too and it's going to be an amazing weekend for you and yours in Jesus name, Amen.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @joseitosanchezs, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .