introduction myself

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Asalamualaikum friends,
friends how are you all I hope everyone is well
Today I introduce myself to you I will share

আজকে আমি আপনাদের সাথে আমার পরিচয় শেয়ার করবো
I am Umm Kulsum Rita. Age 30. My height is 5 feet 2 inches, I passed the 2006 SSC exam I got married in 2009. I am a housewife .My family members. Nine five sisters two brothers I am older than brothers and sisters . Dad died of cancer three years ago. Dad worked in the army. Mom is a housewife.
আমি উম্মে কুলসুম রিতা.বয়স 30. আমার উচ্চতা 5 ফোট 2 ইনসি, আমি 2006 এস এস সি পরীক্ষা দিয়েছি 2009 সালে আমার বিয়ে হয় আমি গৃহিনী
.আমার পরিবারের সদস্য. নয়জন পাচঁ বোন দুই ভাই ভাই বোন দের মধ্যে আমি বড়
.বাবা তিন বছর আগে ক্যানসারে আক্রান্ত হয়ে মৃত্যুবরণ করে.বাবা সেনাবাহিনীতে চাকরির করতেন.মা গৃহিনী

My father's house is B Baria and my father-in-law's house is Sitakunda Chittagong
আমার বাবার বাড়ি বি বাড়ীয়া আর আমার শশুর বাড়ি সীতাকুণ্ড চট্টগ্রাম
My husband is in exile. I live in my father-in-law's house with my son and daughter. I have a lot of time working in my family and raising my son and daughter. I have heard about hive work from an acquaintance of mine. So how do I work from him. Understood I am trying to give a good post and I will
আমার স্বামী প্রবাসে থাকে আমি আমার ছেলে মেয়ে নিয়ে আমার শশুর বাড়িতে থাকি. আমার সংসারে কাজ করে ছেলে মেয়েকে লালন পালন করে আমার হাতে অনেক সময় থাকে আমি আমার একজন পরিচিত মানুষের থেকে hive কাজ করার ব্যপারে শুনেছি.ত আমি ওর থেকে কিভাবে কাজ করতে হয়. বুঝে নিয়েছি ভালো পোস্ট দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করছি এবং করবো
![

8hePoHdnqeydwelXaAZagCIfOlD.jpg

![_save.jpg)I like it. Sing songs to listen to music. I like to read poetry. I like to watch comedy. I like to go out. I like to cook. I like green nature very much.আমার ভালো লাগে. গান গায়তে গান শুনতে. কবিতা পড়তে.কমেডি দেখতে.গুরে বেরানো ভালো লাগে আমি রান্না করতে ভালো লাগে আমার সবুজ প্রকৃতি খুব ভালো লাগে
![_save.jpg)I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work, I will always try my best to give a good blog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support

Sort:  

Congratulations @kolsomrita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Welcome again to this platform.
Hope you learned from your previous mistake.Keep that in mind and never fall for those scams again.
Best of luck.

Of course, I have learned that I hope I will not make mistakes and thank you for your support

Hi @kolsomrita, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON