You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Years Keep Counting...

in BDCommunity4 months ago

I think the same thing, I mean, good people leave faster so that the evil of other people in this world does not harm them, but understanding what you feel, death is something that is never overcome, you learn to live with the absence of loved ones, I for example will never get over the death of my mother, but I must let her destiny follow, live with her lack, there is nothing else to do.
A hug

Sort:  

I have lost a sister before now...followed by my dad and then mum. I can relate to how painful it can be. We don't always understand why but God knows best. Their journey has ended and their purpose achieved. I am so sorry about your mum too. She's in a better place where pain doesn't exist. A big hug to you too.