On Friday noon I went to one of our local markets to buy some cosmetics products

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Welcome Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.
Today is Friday, 22 May 2020 (আজ শুক্রবার ২২ মে ২০২০).
This noon I went to a local market to buy some necessary cosmetics products.Today I will talk to you about buying these cosmetics in local market.

Let's talk

IMG_20200522_152558~2.jpg

Friends People need a lot of things to survive.Human needs never end.People need such shelter and food to survive.Again, human beings need some things to survive.Such as, cosmetics are a daily necessity of man/women.In the present age no man can take care of the body without cosmetics products.Cosmetics products are people's daily companion.So me and my family all need cosmetics products.I have a little daughter.My daughter needed some cosmetics products today.So I went to the market this noon to buy cosmetics for my daughter.I went to a local market in Tangail to buy cosmetics products.The market name is Babystand Bazaar.I went to the market at two in the noon.

IMG_20200522_152617~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_152623~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_152545~2.jpg

Lockdown is still going on in our country due to the epidemic corona virus.So the market is not as vibrant as before.Vehicles do not run on the road.I walked and went to the market.I went to the market and saw that most of the shops were closed.I had a familiar shop.I have shopped from that store before.That familiar shop of mine was open.So I went straight to my familiar store.

IMG_20200522_152734~2.jpg

From there I bought cosmetics products for my daughter.It shouldn't be too late outside now.So I returned my home quickly after purchasing the products.

IMG_20200522_152629~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_152723~2.jpg

IMG_20200522_152815~2.jpg

I took some pictures after going to the market.I took some pictures while purchasing cosmetics products from the store.I took the pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures with you here.
Everyone will be fine.I wish you good health.See you again.
Stay Safe.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Twitter share link-

is there no lockdown?

HaHaHa...This place once had a lot of people and cars..There is always a lot of crowd and public gatherings..It is not possible to cross the road here due to the pressure of vehicles..Compared to that, it is very empty here now!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Wow! It really is quite empty there! Well, I am happy to hear that as it is lockdown! We are also on lockdown and I am hoping that things will open up soon.

I am glad you found the products that you need at the market. There are a few items that my market never carried, so I finally ordered them from Amazon. I didn't want to, but, can wait for no longer. Thank you!! I appreciate such great pictures to share of your town!

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5qV4sNjMgQuaKgFv7ksR3tGT55vRrknrVLFLA.jpg

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @mdaminulislam! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.