Small Shop in the village during Lockdown

in BDCommunity4 years ago

IMG_20200526_183517.jpg

Hi friends,wellcome to my todays photography blog.I hope you guys all are well.I am always Alhamdulillah.Although I can't get out of the house because of the virus.So pictures have been taken around the house.In my todays blog i wanna share some photos of Small shop my village during lockdown.So let's enjoy my photography.

IMG_1262.JPG

IMG_20200526_183543.jpg

Today we will present to you a temporary small grocery store in our village during the Karna virus.Where you can find all kinds of food like tea,biscuits,mudri,pan etc.Not being able to go out of the house,this grocery store in the village has benefited us a lot.If we need some market during Ramadan,we go to this shop.

IMG_20200526_183602.jpg

IMG_1267.JPG

Although everything is supposed to stop.People are told not to gather.So this temporary small grocery store is open only during the day.He then closed the shop.Maybe you have a small temporary shop on that side too.I hope you like the pictures I took.

IMG_1268.JPG


I have captured all the photos using my DSLR Camera Canon Eos 700D and used 55-250 mm STM Zoom Lens.If you guys enjoyed my photography than it will make me so happy and i will get inspiration to do better day by day.


tenor.gif


Stay Safe,Stay Happy and Stay Blessed !! Love from @mdnayimislam