You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DOES DARKNESS MEANS TO YOU?

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I have an aunt who hates to see anyone wearing black clothes, you will never see her wearing a black cloth not even a black wrist watch, that's the extent of how much she hates the color.

But I'm sure she doesn't think of the black color like the way you wrote about it here, she just prefer brighter colors.

Indeed, darkness hides secrets and white reveals secret. Even Christ said in the Bible that "What does light and darkness have to do with each other? Whatever is done in the dark will surely come to light and the evil deeds will be known"

Let's find ways to always live in the light, living a life that reveals God's light in us.

Nice post ma'am, I've missed your posts a lot 🙂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I can see different people trying to tag black as evil but I don't think it's that way. I do put on black but that doesn't mean I am evil 😀😀 they just love doing things in the dark where no one would see them. It's high time they started coming into the light of things and stay clear away from darkness.

Yes, I am back for now, I don't know how active I would be in the coming days. Lectures would soon start and I hope to do my best here. Thank you for noticing my absence here. How are you doing too?

Oh yeah, I forgot you're a student 🤭 how's school work going for you?

I'm good and still trying to meet my target for this month.

School is fine. That's good. It's good to meet up with our targets.