Living a utopia

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)


1611615588839.png

Hello everyone I am @metaldevil for today, I want to share a reflection as part of my life and what I see in the paths of our reality as our world, change with this pandemic, I see how the shadow of death tries to shelter us all, I just think if it is ironic that the simplicity of a mask saves us from that invisible and deadly ghost virus that devours Soul without thinking, I know that every minute that passes is part of our history as a page of a dead book that will not change the past, I just think of my parents and my little brother, we will really have a fruit to tell, everyone is a teacher of their lives, but sometimes we are not architects of our own dream, breaking the silence of the innocent.


I walk down the street and I see how everyone has a vulgar business, that suppresses the weak that isolates us from reality, there will be a cure or who will be the lucky drugstore that will win for the best business of his life, not for saving life, but for a commercial cure but at what price nobody knows it, only the souls that regret not to tell them.


I am not skeptical but everything has its philosophy, well I am giving my opinion, nobody is perfect in life there are moments that not everything goes as we really want, I only think of a future and not in dream of shadows without a tomorrow, I have wondered at my age that begins my youth, if it would be a utopia or a simple urban legend, but it would be the most ideal a future society of favorable characteristics of the human good, but the man with his mysteries ends himself on a whim and greed.


The story is told because it lives only I stop to reflect, that utopia as a whole can be seen as an unattainable dream, it is now more in a digital and globalized era losing the essence of our culture as part of ours, but the farmer never forgets to cultivate the land will always be remembered, I focus that we can do to be remembered that not only remains in an internal thought, I know that the life that is lived now completely changed our habits and to value more things and the desire to live. One must be the first believer and practitioner of love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metaldevil661! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021