Ashaa Othoba Nirashaa: [Sunset for a new sunrise]

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hope or hopeless? Actually it is a perfect topic for my life. Sometimes in my deep thoughts i think should i stay hopeless by thinking about my past or take a risk for future in a hope for a new sunshine.

Lets start from my about to help you understand my circumstances. I am a boy from a family where is nothing more then enough or less then enough. Everything is balanced wether it is money or problems,happiness or sadness.In my family i was given enough independence to decide the steps of my own life.To me i am a student of above average. I never got a+ in any academic results still i studied in Science i was determined of plus but didn’t get still my family let me decide, i have enrolled in science again in intermediate but again i couldn’t get the result of everyone's expectations but its not the problem even now family hasn’t said anything they again let me choose what should i do about my admission life,about my future. Now the real turn begins..

Last year i was an admission candidate, after hsc i decided to leave science in my own will.My family didn’t say a word in my decision they just wanted a proper settlement of me. I dreamt for Dhaka University d unit.I gone to dhaka my brother managed my accommodation and expense of all these my father was sick that time.Ammu(my mother) doesn't understand all these unit or categories or changing subjects of universities she used to say one thing " listen,i don’t understand all these because i haven’t got chance for well academic education i just want you to get enrolled in a better place so that i can say to others my son is studying here and he will be something (good job/in a great post) one day"

My nirasha (hopeless) part begins from the admission of Jahangginrnagar University. Because i was determined that i will get a subject but i was (4000 plus ifor a unit) (4000 plus in c unit) (455th in f unit but there was only 25 seats for male). its not that i didn’t study well.In fact i did my best,whoever was linked with me that time they all was determined that i will get chance.
It was my first fall back.Then my main target came, D unit of Dhaka University, in that exam i was 4800+ th position i was too shocked because i deserved a chance my exam was quite well. I felt no encouragement for the next university admissions. I came back to home. At first ammu lost hope from me she said " ok it doesn’t matter,if you can't do then leave it" i felt like my career is end here? But again i tried for Chittagong University,Comilla University,Noakhali University everywhere i was in the waiting list.I didn’t get chance everywhere. My dream of a public university ends here,my three friend got chance in publics (one in rajshahi,two in chittagong).I admitted into Brahmanbaria govt college under National University. There is a lyrics of linkin park which describes me best
"I tried so hard and got so far
In the end it doesn’t even matter"

But i am now hoping for a new sunshine,I am dreaming for a Public University again.I am dreaming to fulfill those words of ammu what she dreamt for to say.This year i am hoping to sit for the admission exams again.I am risking my honours first year for an another chance to make my dream and ammu's desire come true..

IMG_20200628_190459-01-02.jpeg

So it was my Ashaa othoba Nirashaa part of my life.I am trying my best to get over my nirasha part of my life and win my asha to fulfil some dream of mine and ammu...
This time i will conquer my dream....

Sort:  

Congratulations @minhajulmredol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very good writing, bro❤

Thanks bro. Keep me in your prayers❤

Hi @minhajulmredol, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON