Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! Technology helps us all a lot 😀 wow it's far away Bangladesh. I just lerr that it is the 8th most populated country in the world, congratulations 😋 . What is it like to live there?

Yeah, it's very populated compared to its area and overall development, but this is the least the country could reach after the independence it got 50 years ago and before that 200 years of British rule in this subcontinent. So you could see an unpleasant history it got, but yeah it's developing pretty fast.

What is it like to live? Ummmm, I won't say very amazing, hahaha. As we are seeing the rich and highly developed countries then there are some regrets and complaints is a must. But whatever, it's my motherland, and no one can hate it.

The country is struggling, there are a huge number of people living below the poverty line, a large portion of people are yet to get a formal education, struggle for job opportunities, and some deep roots of corruption, yeah that's how the condition of living here. The country is developing pretty fast.

But but but, the country is very rich in cultures, people are very hospitable, delicious foods and some scenic beauty of nature to enjoy for the travel seekers. One won't regret visiting the country, you are invited, if you ever get a chance then pay a visit here.

Ahhh well, I love to travel although the conditions in my country are not very good. We do what we can. But I still don't think this life will allow me to get there. Yes, I think the best thing a country has to offer is its people. Venezuela is a beautiful country with many things to offer, but the best is its people, although perhaps also the worst because there is a high rate of crime and insecurity.

Hey I have to investigate about Bangladesh, it just recently got its independence, that's surprising. I'm glad they are progressing fast. Sometimes one covets what others have and that's why they fail to perceive the wealth they have next to them. I'm glad you can see it. Have a nice day @minhajulmredol ☺️

21st February is International Mother Language Day, right? It came from us. In 1952 we had to shed blood for our mother language and we were succeeded in that step. Later UNESCO gave recognition to celebrate this day internationally.8 days more to go.

Really? I didn't know that February 21 is International Mother Language Day, and what is your mother tongue. If you knew I was about to ask you that because I figured it wasn't English. 😜.

what is your mother tongue.

It is Bangla and we are called Bengali.

I didn't know that February 21 is International Mother Language Day,

Check this out if you are interested to dig more about it.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Mother_Language_Day

Thank you for answering my question, very interesting. Sure, I will take a look at that link, thank you very much!!!!