Sort:  

Yes, very long, for this post 🙄

This post was focused on the topic of friendship through engagement on the chain and our one goes pretty well with the concept so it was a perfect place for the conversation we had taken.

You are right.Our conversation arose from the subject of the initiative. Very good evidence of the conclusions that were raised 🤭.

Btw this is a magazine that comes out every week and we call it Turni. A unique piece from BDCommunity. Well, you are invited to join our discord server. Invitation Link

Good morning @minhajulmredol. Well, here it is now 8:55am although I have already checked and in Bangladesh it is 18:55. I have joined several English speaking communities on discord but it is really hard to keep up with them. I have been reading some of those Turni posts. But I have not yet managed to understand exactly what it is all about. I subscribe to bdcommnunity but have never posted there. Have a good night😊

But I have not yet managed to understand exactly what it is all about.

It's a magazine from the community,
Every week some of the BDC authors write a few contents(fiction, poem, casual writing, paintings, etc) and combine them to publish as a magazine(Turni).

I have joined several English speaking communities on discord but it is really hard to keep up with them.

Got it.

Bangladesh it is 18:55.

Yeah, evening here.

No he avanzado mucho en Hive creo que he cometido muchos errores. me he suscrito a muchas comunidades que gustan creo q ha sido un error quizas debi escoger una y quedarme alli hasta progresar jaja